There were 595 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 184,194 in the last 365 days.

Global Genitourinary Drugs Market Report, Growth Rate, Industry Share 2021, Forecast Till 2026

Genitourinary Drugs Market

Genitourinary Drugs Market

SHERIDAN, ALABAMA, UNITED STATES, November 23, 2021 /EINPresswire.com/ -- According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Genitourinary Drugs Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global genitourinary drugs market is expected to grow at a CAGR of around 4% during 2021-2026.

Genitourinary drugs are medicines that aid in treating the conditions of the excretory system, reproductive organs, urinary tract, etc. They are also used in the treatment of bladder spasms, erectile dysfunction in men, and suppressing uterine contractions to prevent preterm labor in women. Genitourinary infections can be sexually transmitted or spread via several pathogens, including parasites, bacteria, and viruses. Genitourinary drugs include impotence agents, tocolytic agents, urinary antispasmodics, urinary pH modifiers, uterotonic agents, etc. They are utilized in the event of iatrogenic injuries, congenital abnormalities, cancer, trauma, hydronephrosis, inflammation, etc.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/genitourinary-drugs-market/requestsample

Global Genitourinary Drugs Market Trends:

The escalating prevalence of genitourinary diseases is one of the key factors driving the genitourinary drugs market. Apart from this, the increasing usage of these drugs in treating urinary tract infections and chronic kidney failures among pediatric patients is further catalyzing the market growth. Moreover, the introduction of medications that assist in treating chronic prostate cancer in patients who have developed resistance to conventional chemotherapeutic and hormone therapy agents is acting as another significant growth-inducing factor. Besides this, the elevating number of pipeline drugs in late-stage clinical trials is also stimulating the global market. Additionally, the rising investments by biopharmaceutical companies in research and development (R&D) projects aimed at the study of next-generation therapeutics are anticipated to fuel the genitourinary drugs market over the forecasted period.

Ask Customization and Browse Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/genitourinary-drugs-market

Global Genitourinary Drugs Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape with Key Player:

The competitive landscape of the industry has also been examined along with the profiles of the key players being:

Allergan plc (AbbVie Inc.), Antares Pharma Inc., AstraZeneca plc, Bayer AG, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, Genentech Inc. (Roche Holding AG), GlaxoSmithKline plc, Merck & Co. Inc., Novartis AG, Pfizer Inc. and Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Breakup by Indication:

Prostate Cancer
Ovarian Cancer
Bladder Cancer
Cervical Cancer
Renal Cancer
Erectile Dysfunction
Urinary Tract Infections
Urinary Incontinence and Overactive Bladder
Sexually Transmitted Diseases
Interstitial Cystitis
Hematuria
Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia

Breakup by Product:

Urological
Hormonal Therapy
Gynecological
Anti-infectives
Others

Breakup by Region:

North America (United States, Canada)
Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Key Highlights of the Report:

Market Performance (2015-2020)
Market Outlook (2021-2026)
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Value Chain
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Other Report:

GCC Rechargeable Battery Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-rechargeable-battery-market
North Africa Fruits and Vegetables Processing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-africa-fruits-vegetables-processing-market
North America Floral Gifting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-floral-gifting-market
Sales Acceleration Technology Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/sales-acceleration-technology-market
Europe Microdisplay Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-microdisplay-market
Europe Electric Insulator Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-electric-insulator-market
GCC Paper Products Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-paper-products-market
Qatar Greenhouse Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/qatar-greenhouse-market
Sapphire Glass Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/sapphire-glass-market
In-Mold Labels Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/in-mold-labels-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Elena Anderson
IMARC Services Private Limited
+ +1 6317911145
email us here