There were 630 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 185,340 in the last 365 days.

Logistics Market to Reach US$ 6.9 Trillion by 2026 | Industry Overview, Size, Share, Growth, Top Companies, and Report

Logistics Market 2021-2026

Logistics Market 2021-2026

The global logistics market size reached US$ 5.2 Trillion in 2020 and the market value is projected to reach US$ 6.9 Trillion by 2026.

SHERIDAN, WYOMING, UNITED STATES, August 24, 2021 /EINPresswire.com/ -- According to IMARC group the report has also analyzed the competitive landscape of the market with some of the top logistics companies being

• J.B. Hunt Transport, Inc.
• C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.
• CEVA Logistics
• FedEx Corp.
• United Parcel Service, Inc.
• Expeditors International of Washington Inc.
• XPO Logistics Inc.
• Kenco Group Inc.
• Deutsche Post DHL Group
• Americold Logistics, LLC
• DSV Panalpina A/S

Market Overview:

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Logistics Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global logistics market size reached US$ 5.2 Trillion in 2020. Looking forward, the market value is projected to reach US$ 6.9 Trillion by 2026, expanding at a CAGR of 4.60% during 2021-2026. Logistics stands for the process of planning and coordinating resources or services from the point of origin to the point of delivery. This process facilitates efficient and effective transportation and storage of goods and services. The major function of logistics involves inventory management, inbound and outbound transportation, material handling, warehousing, etc.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/logistics-market/requestsample

Global Logistics Market Trends:

The global logistics market is primarily driven by the growing number of trade agreements across several nations. Additionally, various government initiatives aimed at increasing international trade have accelerated the demand for logistics to facilitate import and export activities swiftly. Moreover, numerous technological advancements, such as the integration of automated material handling equipment, biometrics, GPS tracking, etc., with logistics are also providing a positive outlook to the market. Besides this, expansion in the e-commerce sector along with the rising number of warehouses and storage facilities is expected to further propel the demand for logistics in the coming years.

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/logistics-market

Key Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Model Type:
• 2 PL
• 3 PL
• 4 PL

Breakup by Transportation Mode:
• Roadways
• Seaways
• Railways
• Airways

Breakup by End-use:
• Consumer Goods
• Retail
• Food And Beverages
• IT Hardware
Healthcare
• Chemicals
• Construction
• Automotive
• Telecom
• Oil & Gas
• Others

Breakup by Region:
• North America (United States, Canada)
• Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
• Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
• Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
• Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Key highlights of the Report:
• Market Performance (2015-2020)
• Market Outlook (2021-2026)
• COVID-19 Impact on the Market
• Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
• Historical, Current and Future Market Trends
• Market Drivers and Success Factors
• SWOT Analysis
• Structure of the Market
• Value Chain Analysis
• Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Other Reports by IMARC Group 2021-2026:

Online Video Platform Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/online-video-platform-market

Lubricant Additives Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/lubricant-additives-market

Crop Protection Chemicals Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/crop-protection-chemicals-market

Smart Thermostat Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-thermostat-market

Greek Yogurt Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/greek-yogurt-market

Airport Information Systems Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/airport-information-systems-market

Molecular Sieves Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/molecular-sieves-market

Claddings Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/claddings-market

Baby Feeding Bottles Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/baby-feeding-bottles-market

United States Electronic Toll Collection Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-electronic-toll-collection-market

Elena Anderson
IMARC Services Private Limited
+1 6317911145
email us here