There were 167 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 153,260 in the last 365 days.

Ferrari, Q1 2019: Corporate Calendar

/EIN News/ -- Ferrari N.V. (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announces that its results for the first quarter 2019 will be made public on May 7, 2019.

The 2019 corporate calendar, as updated, is available on the corporate website of the Company
(http://corporate.ferrari.com/en/investors/events-and-presentations/financial-calendar).
A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2019 first quarter results will begin at 3:30 p.m. BST / 4:30 p.m. CEST / 10:30 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, May 7.
Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

Attachment

logo.png

Distribution channels: Automotive Industry


EIN Presswire does not exercise editorial control over third-party content provided, uploaded, published, or distributed by users of EIN Presswire. We are a distributor, not a publisher, of 3rd party content. Such content may contain the views, opinions, statements, offers, and other material of the respective users, suppliers, participants, or authors.