There were 193 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 167,872 in the last 365 days.


This is to inform that on the date hereof, Diego Della Valle & C. S.r.l. – also in name and on behalf of DI. VI. Finanziaria di Diego Della Valle & C. S.r.l., Mediobanca – Banca di Credito Finanziario S.p.A., UnipolSai Assicurazioni S.p.A., UnipolSai Finance S.p.A., Pirelli & C. S.p.A. and International Media Holding S.p.A. – has submitted a list of candidates to the Board of Directors of RCS MediaGroup S.p.A., whose appointment is an item on the agenda of the Shareholders’ Meeting scheduled on 26 September, in single call.

Below is the list of candidates:

1. Diego Della Valle 2. Marco Tronchetti Provera 3. Carlo Cimbri 4. Veronica Gava 5. Augusto Santoro 6. Bruno Guida 7. Valeria Leone 8. Nella Ciuccarelli 9. Roberto Burini

Please note that in order to submit the list of candidates to the Board of Directors the abovementioned shareholders of RCS MediaGroup S.p.A. have executed a shareholders’ agreement which will be disclosed in accordance with the terms and conditions set out by the applicable laws.

PDF Version (122 KB)

Distribution channels: Automotive Industry