There were 654 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 184,409 in the last 365 days.

Adaptive Security Market Report 2021, Share, Size, Trends, Growth and Forecast 2026

Global Adaptive Security Market

SHERIDAN, WYOMING, UNITED STATES, September 2, 2021 /EINPresswire.com/ -- According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Adaptive Security Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the market is expected to grow at a CAGR of around 15% during 2021-2026.

Adaptive security is a real-time security model that relies on in-built intelligence programs to identify security breaches. It assists in monitoring and deriving insights, reducing the surface area for hackers, and decreasing the rate of cybersecurity attacks. Apart from this, it also aids in responding and reducing the remediation time and providing advanced counter threats. As a result, it is employed in the telecommunication, manufacturing, and banking, financial services, and insurance (BFSI) industries worldwide.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Global Adaptive Security Market Trends:

Presently, there is a rise in the incidences of cybersecurity breaches and data thefts across the globe. This, in confluence with the increasing requirement for multi-layered security solutions, represents one of the key factors strengthening the growth of the market. Besides this, leading players are integrating connected devices with advanced technologies like the Internet of Things (IoT) and cloud-based ecosystems. This, along with significant developments in the information technology (IT) sector, is propelling the market growth.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/adaptive-security-market/requestsample

Global Adaptive Security Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Cisco Systems Inc., Cloudwick Technologies Inc, FireEye Inc., Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company, Illumio Inc., Juniper Networks Inc., Oracle Corporation, Rapid7 Inc, RSA Security LLC, Trend Micro Incorporated and WatchGuard Technologies Inc.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, disc type, material type and end user.

Breakup by Component:

• Service
• Solution

Breakup by Deployment Model:

• On-premises
• Cloud-based

Breakup by Application:

• Application Security
• Network Security
• End Point Security
• Cloud Security
• Others

Breakup by End User:

• BFSI
• Government and Defense
• Manufacturing
• Healthcare
• Energy and Utilities
• IT and Telecom
• Others

Breakup by Region:

• North America: (United States, Canada)
• Asia Pacific: (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
• Europe: (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
• Latin America: (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
• Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/adaptive-security-market

Key highlights of the report:

• Market Performance (2015-2020)
• Market Outlook (2021-2026)
• Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
• Market Drivers and Success Factors
• SWOT Analysis
• Value Chain
• Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Europe Artificial Intelligence Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-artificial-intelligence-market

Europe Human Resource Hr Technology Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-human-resource-technology-market

Asia Pacific Artificial Intelligence Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-artificial-intelligence-market

Europe Lawful Interception Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-lawful-interception-market

India Safes and Vaults Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-safes-vaults-market

United States Lawful Interception Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-lawful-interception-market

Human Capital Management Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/human-capital-management-market

Loyalty Management Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/loyalty-management-market

Data Preparation Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-preparation-market

Telecom Service Assurance Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/telecom-service-assurance-market

Data Warehousing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-warehousing-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Elena Anderson
IMARC Group
+ 16317911145
email us here