There were 745 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 155,411 in the last 365 days.

WidePoint Sets Spring 2019 Financial Conference Schedule

FAIRFAX, Va., May 16, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- WidePoint Corporation (NYSE American: WYY), the leading provider of Trusted Mobility Management (TM2) specializing in Telecommunications Lifecycle Management, Identity Management and Bill Presentment & Analytics solutions, will be presenting at the 20th Annual B. Riley FBR Conference on May 22, 2019 and the Ladenburg Thalmann Technology Expo 2019 on May 30, 2019.

/EIN News/ -- 20th Annual B. Riley FBR Investor Conference
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Beverly Hilton Hotel, Beverly Hills, CA
Webcast: Link

Ladenburg Thalmann Technology Expo 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. ET (6:30 a.m. PT)
Convene (Park Avenue), New York, NY
Webcast: Link

For additional information or to schedule a one-on-one meeting with WidePoint management, please contact your conference representative or WidePoint’s IR team at WYY@gatewayir.com.

About WidePoint
WidePoint Corporation (NYSE American: WYY) is a leading provider of technology-based management solutions, including telecom management, mobile management, access management and identity management. For more information, visit widepoint.com.

For More Information:

Matt Glover and Charlie Schumacher
Gateway Investor Relations
(949) 574-3860
WYY@gatewayir.com

wide.png

Distribution channels: Technology


EIN Presswire does not exercise editorial control over third-party content provided, uploaded, published, or distributed by users of EIN Presswire. We are a distributor, not a publisher, of 3rd party content. Such content may contain the views, opinions, statements, offers, and other material of the respective users, suppliers, participants, or authors.