There were 794 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 153,103 in the last 365 days.

Norsk Hydro: Invitation - Hydro’s fourth quarter results 2018

/EIN News/ -- Hydro's fourth quarter results 2018 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Thursday February 7, 2019. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com.

In addition to the webcast, it will also be possible to dial in (not possible to ask questions over the phone). To join this event, please use the below “Click to Join” link 5-10 minutes prior to start time, where you will be asked to enter your phone number and registration details. The Event Conferencing system will call you on the phone number you provide and place you into the event. Please note that the “Click to Join” link will be active 15 minutes prior to the event.

Click to Join 08:30 CET >>

Please use the “Click to Join” option above for the easiest way to join the conference or use the dial-in numbers below.

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2350 0187
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9401
USA        +1 323-794-2558
Sweden  +46 (0)8 5033 6546

Confirmation Code: 925220


Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 14:00 UK time (15:00 CET, 09:00 AM EST) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

Please use the “Click to Join” link below for the easiest way to join the conference (same procedure as mentioned above) or use the dial-in numbers below.

Click to Join 15:00 CET >>

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2350 0187
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9401
USA        +1 323-794-2095
Sweden  +46 (0)8 5033 6546

Confirmation Code: 927854

Hydro_Logo_Vertical_Blue_CMYK.png

Distribution channels: Mining Industry


EIN Presswire does not exercise editorial control over third-party content provided, uploaded, published, or distributed by users of EIN Presswire. We are a distributor, not a publisher, of 3rd party content. Such content may contain the views, opinions, statements, offers, and other material of the respective users, suppliers, participants, or authors.