There were 689 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 169,972 in the last 365 days.

Resolute Energy Corporation to announce results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2018, will hold an investor conference call on Tuesday, May 8 at 10:00 am EDT

/EIN News/ -- DENVER, May 01, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Resolute Energy Corporation (NYSE:REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2018, after the market close on Monday, May 7, 2018. An investor conference call to review the first quarter results will be held on Tuesday, May 8, 2018, at 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

Date: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Time: 10:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM MDT / 7:00 AM PDT

Call: (866) 548-4713 (US), (323) 794-2093 (International)

Replay: Available through Monday, May 14, 2018, at (844) 512-2921 (US) or (412) 317-6671 (International), Passcode 3751357.

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition and development of unconventional oil and gas properties in the Delaware Basin portion of the Permian Basin of west Texas. For more information, visit www.resoluteenergy.com. The Company routinely posts important information about the Company under the Investor Relations section of its website. The Company's common stock is traded on the NYSE under the ticker symbol "REN."

Contact:

HB Juengling
Vice President - Investor Relations
Resolute Energy Corporation
303-534-4600
hbjuengling@resoluteenergy.com

Primary Logo

Distribution channels: Conferences & Trade Fairs, Energy Industry


EIN Presswire does not exercise editorial control over third-party content provided, uploaded, published, or distributed by users of EIN Presswire. We are a distributor, not a publisher, of 3rd party content. Such content may contain the views, opinions, statements, offers, and other material of the respective users, suppliers, participants, or authors.