There were 149 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 403,401 in the last 365 days.

Perseus Mining Half Year Results Investor Webinar

Perth, Feb. 15, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- HALF YEAR RESULTS INVESTOR WEBINAR / CALL

Perth, Western Australia/February 15, 2024/Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting an investor webinar and conference call to discuss its December 2023 Half Year Results, which are anticipated for release around 8:30am AEDT on Friday February 23, 2024.

CALL DETAILS

Australia: Friday February 23, 2024

Perth – 6:00am

Sydney/Melbourne – 9:00am
Canada: Thursday February 22, 2024

Vancouver – 2:00pm

Toronto – 5:00pm
UK: Thursday February 22, 2024

London – 10:00pm

Register for the investor webinar at the link below:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TAIUT0pyTSeb3nbeTXF2jg

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

To join the webinar via telephone, please use one of the following numbers and enter the Webinar ID: 845 6314 6386

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location:

Location Australia Singapore Canada USA New Zealand United Kingdom
Dial in Number +61 8 7150 1149

+61 3 7018 2005
+65 3165 1065 +1 778 907 2071 +1 669 900 9128 +64 9 884 6780 +44 203 901 7895


ASX/TSX CODE: PRU

REGISTERED OFFICE:

Level 2
437 Roberts Road
Subiaco WA 6008

Telephone: +61 8 6144 1700
Email: IR@perseusmining.com

ABN: 27 106 808 986

WWW.PERSEUSMINING.COM
CONTACTS:

Jeff Quartermaine
Managing Director & CEO
jeff.quartermaine@perseusmining.com

Nathan Ryan

Media Relations
nathan.ryan@nwrcommunications.com.au

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb3Yl59aE4

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’s website at www.perseusmining.com.

This announcement was approved for release by Jeff Quartermaine, Executive Chairman and CEO.


Primary Logo