There were 1,933 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 354,782 in the last 365 days.

‘Something for Everyone’ Holiday Gift Guide 2022

The Luxe List Holiday Gift Guide 2022

The Luxe List Holiday Gift Guide 2022

TheLuxeList.com releases its highly anticipated annual Holiday Gift Guide 2022

FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, UNITED STATES, December 1, 2022 /EINPresswire.com/ -- Savvy shoppers are indelibly on the hunt for great gifts and gets that can be bought online with all of the comfort and convenience e-Tail affords. Finding unique, worthy and especially “ah-inducing” giftables can take a tremendous amount of time and effort. So, in the spirit of easing and expediting your shopping escapades, The Luxe List has thoughtfully curated a cross-section of holiday gift picks across a multitude of categories (fun, tech, home, fragrance, style, problem solvers, kitchen & cooking gadgets, foodie and self-care) that can all be purchased lickety-split with a few keystrokes.

View images alongside descriptions for each item online at
https://luxelistreviews.com/something-for-everyone-holiday-gift-guide-2022/

*** FOR FUN SEEKERS ***

• Aventon's Level.2 Commuter Electric Bike (aventon.com)
• Santa's Pick Gift Set from Batch Gifts (batchusa.com)

*** TECH GADGETS ***

• Vankyo’s Performance V700W HD Projector (ivankyo.com)
• The Casiotone CT-S1WE by Casio (casio.com)
• SideTrak Swivel Attachable Laptop Monitor (sidetrak.com)
• SunShader Laptop Sun, Heat & Privacy Shade (sunshader.com)
• Oculamp All Day, All Night Light by Ocushield (ocushield.com)
• The Ivy Health Tracker from Bellabeat (bellabeat.com)
• Interaxon Inc.’s Muse S Gen 2 Meditation Headband (choosemuse.com)
• LectroFan Micro2 Sleep Sound Machine (soundofsleep.com)
• The Barnacle Pro Waterproof Speaker from Speaqua (speaqua.com)
• Edifier’s True Wireless In-Ear Headphones (edifier-online.com)
• ISOtunes Sport’s CALIBER Noise-Isolating Earbuds (isotunes.com)
• SmartBidet’s SB-2400ER Electric Bidet (smartbidetusa.com)
• OCLEAN’s X Pro Elite Smart Electric Toothbrush (oclean.com)

*** FOR THE HOME ***

• Platin Audio’s ‘Monaco’ 5.1.2 Wireless Audio Surround Sound System (platinaudio.us)
• yeedi Mop Station Pro (amazon.com)
• Park Seed Company’s Gardening Supplies (parkseed.com)
• 3-Piece Gardening Set by Centurion (amazon.com)

*** FRAGRANCE FORWARD ***

• Judy - A Garland Fragrance by Vincenzo Spinnato (judygarlandfragrance.com)
• Canopy x The Skinny Confidential Aroma Diffuser (getcanopy.co)

*** STYLE ***

• Blue Planet Watch by CIGA Design (cigadesign.com)
• The Luminox X Volition America Leatherback Sea Turtle Giant Watch
• Moonglow Personalized Jewelry (moonglow.com)
• 14K Gold-Plated Moon Sunflower Hoop Earrings by VANCARO (vancaro.com)
• Ear Cuffs from Starlette Galleria (starlettegalleria.com)
• Trendhim Style Accessories for Men (trendhim.com)
• FREEBIRD’s ‘Woodland’ Design Boots (freebirdstores.com)
• Fashion-Forward Footwear for Women and Men from OluKai (olukai.com)
• ‘Fraser’ Men’s Sneaker from Woolloomooloo (woolloomoolooshoe.com/products/fraser)
• Dooney & Bourke’s DB75 Multi Collection’s Multi Ginger Crossbody (dooney.com)
• Kelly Clutch and Crossbody Handbag by Luis Steven (luissteven.com)
• Clear Handbags from Margo Paige (margopaige.com)
• Handbag and Home Accessories from My Style Bags (mystylebags.com/us)
• Accessories from Deux Mains (deuxmains.com)
• Katia Designs Jewelry (katiadesigns.com)
• Dickies’ Winter Shirts (dickies.com)
• Black Leather Jumpsuit Catsuit from ZippiLeather.com (zippileather.com)

*** PROBLEM SOLVERS ***

• ‘Little Giant’ Velocity 17-Foot Telescoping Multi-Position Ladder by Ace Hardware (acehardware.com)
• Cincha’s Travel Belt Luggage Fastener (cinchatravel.com)
• RAINRAP Rain Poncho (rainraps.com)
• StickTite Instant Stick-On Reading Lenses (sticktitelens.com)
• Binibi’s Bilingual Education Sound Book Collection (binibi.co)
• Superio’s Home Care Products (superiobrand.com/)

*** KITCHEN & COOKING GADGETS ***

• Ooni Fyra’s 12-inch Wood Pellet Outdoor Pizza Oven from Ace Hardware (acehardware.com)
• GoBQ Portable Charcoal Grill (gobqgrills.com)
• Kitchen Appliances from Vinci Housewares (amazon.com)
• Basquettes Culinary Tool for the Oven and Grill (amazon.com)

*** FOOD & BEVERAGE ***

• Bedazzled Barware from Joanna Buchanan (joannabuchanan.com)
• Smoked Cocktail Topper Kit from Helius Originals (heliusoriginals.com)
• Premium Cincoro Tequila (reservebar.com)
• Bozal Mezcal Spirits (bozalmezcal.com)
• WhistlePig Whiskey’s Products (whistlepigwhiskey.com)
• Uncle Val's Gin (unclevalsgin.com)
• BRAND Napa Valley’s 2017 Vineyard N°95 Cabernet Sauvignon One Bottle Gift Box (brandnapavalley.com)
• Mrs. G's Hot Pepper Jellies (mrsgsjellies.com)
• The Peach Truck's ‘Peach Cobbler Kit Trio’ and Signature ‘Pecan Pie Kit’ (thepeachtruck.com)
• Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Snacks (eatmeguiltfree.com)

*** SELF-CARE ***

• Volo Beauty Hair Care Products (volobeauty.com)
• Bombay Hair’s Styling Tools (bombayhair.com)
• LaJeanell’s Essential Makeup Limited Edition Set (lajeanell.com)
• Pro Lash's Classic Lash Set (prolash.com)
• Theraderm’s Anti-Aging System (theraderm.net)
• Vieve’s Leaves Restorative Duo Skincare System (vievesleaves.com)
• Biotin Hair Serum from Pureauty Naturals (pureautynaturals.com)
• Everlasting Comfort Back Stretcher (amazon.com)
• Premium Bamboo Weighted Sleep Eye Mask by Ocushield (ocushield.com)
• Instant FIRMxè Eye Tightener 2-Piece Kit from Peter Thomas Roth (sephora.com)
• August + Monroe’s 3-in-1 Blemish Camouflage (augustmonroe.com)

~~~

Merilee Kern, MBA is an internationally-regarded brand strategist and analyst who reports on cultural shifts and trends as well as noteworthy industry change makers, movers, shakers and innovators across all categories, both B2C and B2B. This includes field experts and thought leaders, brands, products, services, destinations and events. Merilee is Founder, Executive Editor and Producer of “The Luxe List” as well as Host of the “Savvy Living” lifestyle TV show that airs in New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Atlanta and other major markets on CBS, FOX and other top networks; as well as the “Savvy Ventures” business TV show that airs nationally on FOX Business TV and Bloomberg TV. As a prolific lifestyle, travel, dining and leisure industry voice of authority and tastemaker, Merilee keeps her finger on the pulse of the marketplace in search of new and innovative must-haves and exemplary experiences at all price points, from the affordable to the extreme. Her work reaches multi-millions worldwide via broadcast TV (her own shows and copious others on which she appears) as well as a myriad of print and online publications. Connect with her at www.TheLuxeList.com and www.SavvyLiving.tv / Instagram www.Instagram.comMerileeKern / Twitter www.Twitter.comMerileeKern / Facebook www.Facebook.comMerileeKernOfficial / LinkedIN www.LinkedIn.comin/MerileeKern.

Merilee Kern
TheLuxeList.com
email us here
Visit us on social media:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Other

The Luxe List Holiday Gift Guide 2022