There were 1,569 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 453,141 in the last 365 days.

Medical Imaging Drugs Advisory Committee Roster

M. Elizabeth Oates, MD, FAAWR, FACR
Expertise: Diagnostic Radiology, Nuclear
Term: 7/01/2020 – 6/30/2024
Rosenbaum Endowed Chair of Radiology
Professor of Radiology and Medicine
Chair, Department of Radiology
Chief, Division of Nuclear Medicine & Molecular Imaging
University of Kentucky
800 Rose Street, HX-307B
Lexington, Kentucky 40536

Eben L. Rosenthal, MD
Expertise: Molecular Imaging
Term: 7/1/2021 – 6/30/2025
Professor and Chair
Department of Otolaryngology
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1215 21st Avenue South, Suite 6310
Nashville, Tennessee 37232