There were 735 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 186,581 in the last 365 days.

Green Cement Market 2021: Size, Top Companies, Share, Growth, Outlook, Industry Analysis and Research Report 2026

Green Cement Market

Green Cement Market

IMARC Group provides an analysis of the global green cement market report by product type, end-use industry, and region.

SHERIDAN, WYOMING, UNITED STATES, October 17, 2021 /EINPresswire.com/ -- Market Overview:

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Green Cement Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global green cement market reached a value of US$ 24.7 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 13.8% during 2021-2026.

Green cement is a cleaner substitute for conventional cement that is manufactured by using industrial by-products such as blast fly ash, furnace slag, aluminosilicates, and recycled industrial waste. It helps in reducing carbon emissions, improving functionality, and minimizing the dependency on raw materials during the production process. Green cement is mainly used in the construction of structural columns, dams, bridges, and buildings that form a part of sustainable architectural programs in various nations.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/green-cement-market/requestsample

Global Green Cement Market Trends:

The expanding construction industry and rising environmental concerns towards high carbon emissions from conventional construction materials are primarily driving the market growth. Moreover, the increasing consumer consciousness for reducing the detrimental effects of grey or white cement is also augmenting the demand for eco-friendly product variants. Besides this, the implementation of stringent regulations by numerous government bodies across the globe has encouraged the adoption of green cement to construct several industrial, commercial, and residential complexes. Various other factors, including the elevating levels of urbanization and burgeoning demand for public infrastructures, such as office spaces, shopping malls, theatres, hospitals, etc., are expected to further propel the global market for green cement in the coming years.

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/green-cement-market

Key Market Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of these key players include:

• CarbonCure Technologies Inc.
• CEMEX S.A.B. de C.V.
• CRH plc
• LafargeHolcim Ltd
• Calera Corporation
• HeidelbergCement AG
• Siam Cement Public Company (SCG)
• Kiran Global Chem Limited
• CeraTech
• Taiheiyo Cement Corporation
• Anhui Conch Cement Company Limited
• Votorantim Cimentos S.A.
• UltraTech Cement Ltd.
• ACC Ltd.

Breakup by End-Use Industry:
• Residential
• Non-Residential
• Infrastructure

Breakup by Product Type:
• Fly Ash-Based
• Slag-Based
• Limestone-Based
• Silica Fume-Based
• Others

Breakup by Region:
• North America (United States, Canada)
• Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
• Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
• Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
• Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Key highlights of the Report:
• Market Performance (2015-2020)
• Market Outlook (2021-2026)
• COVID-19 Impact on the Market
• Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
• Historical, Current and Future Market Trends
• Market Drivers and Success Factors
• SWOT Analysis
• Structure of the Market
• Value Chain Analysis
• Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Latest Market Research Reports by IMARC Group (2021-2026):

• Polylactic Acid (PLA) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/polylactic-acid-market
• Smart Bed Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-bed-market
• Airless Packaging Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/airless-packaging-market
• Anti-corrosion Coatings Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/anti-corrosion-coatings-market
• Electronic Skin Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electronic-skin-market
• Online Video Platform Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/online-video-platform-market
• Wheatgrass Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/wheatgrass-market
• Maritime Information Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/maritime-information-market
• United States Ceramic Ball Bearing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-ceramic-ball-bearing-market
• Canada Generic Drug Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/canada-generic-drug-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Elena Anderson
IMARC Services Private Limited
+1 6317911145
email us here