There were 648 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 185,455 in the last 365 days.

Animal Health Market 2021: Size, Share by Company, Industry Analysis, Business Opportunities and Research Report 2026

Animal Health Market

Animal Health Market

IMARC Group provides an analysis of the global animal health market by animal type, product type, and region.

SHERIDAN, WYOMING, UNITED STATES, October 17, 2021 /EINPresswire.com/ -- Market Overview:

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Animal Health Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global animal health market size reached a value of US$ 48.1 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 4.8% during 2021-2026.

Animal health includes an integration of numerous facilities for monitoring and providing adequate animal care to avoid disease outbreaks. Regular animal health supervision is necessary to maintain animal well-being as healthy livestock ensures a safe food supply and stable consumer prices. Efficient control and prevention are significant in reducing the risk of spreading zoonotic diseases among humans and other animals, which is escalating the demand for animal health management solutions.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/animal-health-market/requestsample

Market Trends:

The growing prevalence of zoonotic ailments, along with the expanding veterinary pharmaceutical industry is primarily driving the global animal health market. Furthermore, the escalating incorporation of IoT with animal health monitoring solutions, along with the increasing penetration of mobile sensors and wearables for monitoring animal behavior and health, is also propelling market growth. Additionally, several government bodies are undertaking numerous initiatives and implementing animal vaccination programs to optimize the veterinary healthcare sector, which are expected to propel the global animal health market over the forecasted period.

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/animal-health-market

Key Market Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:
The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of these key players include:
• Bayer
• Elanco
• Merck
• Merial
• Zoetis Inc.
• Biogenesis Bago
• Boehringer Ingelheim
• Ceva Sante Animale
• Heska
• Neogen
• Novartis
• Thermo Fisher Scientific
• Vetoquinol
• Virbac

Breakup by Animal Type:
• Commercial Animals
• Companion Animals

Breakup by Product Type:
• Pharmaceuticals
• Biologicals
• Medicinal Feed Additives
• Diagnostics

Breakup by Region:
• North America (United States, Canada)
• Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
• Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
• Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
• Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Key highlights of the Report:
• Market Performance (2015-2020)
• Market Outlook (2021-2026)
• COVID-19 Impact on the Market
• Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
• Historical, Current and Future Market Trends
• Market Drivers and Success Factors
• SWOT Analysis
• Structure of the Market
• Value Chain Analysis
• Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Latest Market Research Reports by IMARC Group (2021-2026):

Ultrafast Lasers Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ultrafast-lasers-market
Immunohistochemistry Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/immunohistochemistry-market
Flavonoids Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/flavonoids-market
Smart Factory Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-factory-market
Biosurfactants Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/biosurfactants-market
Tomato Seed Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/tomato-seed-market
Snack Pellet Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/snack-pellet-market
Keystroke Dynamics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/keystroke-dynamics-market
Seismic Services Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/seismic-services-market
Metamaterials Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/metamaterials-market
Radiotherapy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/radiotherapy-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Elena Anderson
IMARC Services Private Limited
+1 6317911145
email us here