There were 604 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 150,635 in the last 365 days.

Inscape Announces 2017 Annual and Special Meeting Voting Results

/EIN News/ -- HOLLAND LANDING, Ontario, Sept. 08, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Inscape (TSX:INQ) announced voting results from its 2017 annual and special meeting of shareholders (“the meeting”) held on September 7, 2017.

The total number of votes represented at the meeting is 60,730,336 being 97.18% of the total 62,493,630 votes attached to Class B Subordinated Voting Shares and Class A Multiple Voting Shares.

The following directors were elected until the next annual meeting of Shareholders unless their office is terminated earlier or their office is vacated in accordance with the Company’s by-laws.

Name of Nominee Votes For Votes Withheld
Madan Bhayana 58,495,221 93.60 % 2,221,325 3.55 %
Bartley Bull 60,666,546 97.08 % 50,000 0.08 %
Frank Delfino 58,495,221 93.60 % 2,221,325 3.55 %
Eric Ehgoetz 60,666,546 97.08 % 50,000 0.08 %
Dezsö J. Horváth 60,666,546 97.08 % 50,000 0.08 %
Brian Mirsky 58,495,221 93.60 % 2,221,325 3.55 %

About Inscape          
Inscape is a design enabler. We have been saying yes since 1888 with a versatile portfolio of systems, storage, and walls products that are adaptable, and always built to last. With a wide dealer network, showrooms in both Canada and the U.S., and full service and support for all of our clients, our philosophy is to always do what we can to say Yes.

For more information, visit


Aziz Hirji, CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer

T 905 836 7676 x 3351 

EIN Presswire does not exercise editorial control over third-party content provided, uploaded, published, or distributed by users of EIN Presswire. We are a distributor, not a publisher, of 3rd party content. Such content may contain the views, opinions, statements, offers, and other material of the respective users, suppliers, participants, or authors.