There were 525 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 152,580 in the last 365 days.

Red Rock Resorts Announces First Quarter 2017 Conference Call and Earnings Release Date

/EIN News/ -- LAS VEGAS, April 26, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Red Rock Resorts, Inc. ("Red Rock Resorts", "we" or the "Company") (NASDAQ:RRR) announced today that it will release the Company's financial results for the first quarter of 2017 on Thursday, May 4, 2017 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT). The conference call will consist of prepared remarks from the Company and will include a question and answer session.

To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 4:45 p.m. ET (1:45 p.m. PT) at (877) 793-4361. For those of you dialing in internationally, your dial in number is (615) 247-0185. A live audio webcast of the call will also be available at http://www.redrockresorts.com/.

A replay of the call will be available through May 11, 2017 at http://www.redrockresorts.com/ or by dialing in at (855) 859-2056 or internationally at (404) 537-3406 using conference ID: 7738521.

Investors:
Red Rock Resorts
Daniel Foley, 702-495-3550
investorrelations@redrockresorts.com
or
Media Contacts:
Red Rock Resorts
Lori Nelson, 702-495-4248
Lori.Nelson@StationCasinos.com

Primary Logo


EIN Presswire does not exercise editorial control over third-party content provided, uploaded, published, or distributed by users of EIN Presswire. We are a distributor, not a publisher, of 3rd party content. Such content may contain the views, opinions, statements, offers, and other material of the respective users, suppliers, participants, or authors.