There were 697 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 172,189 in the last 365 days.

The 11th Annual Luxury Property Show is coming! London, Olympia 27-28 October

Come see the worlds finest.....

.... most stunning....

... and most exclusive global real estate.

What's it all about?

Investing in property has always been a good option and, over the long-term, property investments continue to outperform other asset classes”
— Eddie Sikora, Director, LPS
LONDON, UK, UNITED KINGDOM, September 10, 2017 /EINPresswire.com/ -- Once an investment niche, luxury property is now a rapidly growing market with recent data from Christies International Real Estate revealing the world’s top ten reported property sales were all priced above $100 million for the first time in the year to May 2017. Riding the wave of excitement surrounding this emerging market, the Luxury Property Show returns to London Olympia this Autumn – headed by ever-knowledgeable Director Eddie Sikora.

The show, now in its 11th year, runs from Friday 27th to Saturday 28th October and will play host to more than 50 exhibitors from around the world presenting investors with opportunities ranging from Mediterranean villas to beachside apartments in Thailand via alpine retreats in Northern Europe to luxury lofts in New York.

The exhibitors and sponsors list is long and distinguished as usual, and includes St James Place Wealth Management, Remax, Almanzora, Baker Woods, Mansion Global, Yamaha Music, Corcoran Group, Prime Properties, the International Property Awards and many more.

Alongside a wide range of exhibitors and stands the show also includes an in-depth schedule of seminars offering real world investment advice for investors ranging from those exploring the market for the first time, to seasoned professionals with global portfolios. The seminars will tackle key questions around the market including where to find the next global property hotspot to how to mitigate political risk and uncertainty. Among those delivering seminars are key industry figures and property funds.

As one key sponsor explains: “We live in a globalised world and leading investors increasingly recognise this, and build investment strategies appropriately. By taking a big picture approach – and factoring in the political and economic trends that can impact property values – those willing to do their research can make some healthy returns.
“Events like the Luxury Property Show have an increasing role to play in sowing the seeds of this market, and are a great opportunity to bring together some of the sharpest investment minds under one roof.”

Commenting ahead of the show, Eddie Sikora, Director of the show said: “Investing in property has always been a good option and, over the long-term, property investments continue to outperform other asset classes.

“With many domestic markets saturated however, and housing becoming an increasingly political concern, investors now are looking globally and focusing attention on the more exclusive end of the market – which carries less risk and where returns can be greater. Our show at the Olympia has gone from strength to strength on the back of this trend and we expect this year to be our biggest yet, bring investors and opportunities together to explore the potential of this market.”
_____________________________________________________________

The Luxury Property Show runs from 27th – 28th October at the London Olympia. For further information about the show and opportunities to either exhibit or visit, head to http://www.theluxurypropertyshow.com/ .

For Rapid Free Visitor Registration, please go here >> http://bit.ly/2tLhGWg

To arrange an interview or comment from Eddie Sikora, please contact Liam Thompson at lthompson@sksmediauk.com or on +44 (0) 203 290 6001, or via http://sks-of-london.com
_________________________________________________

Luxury Property Show Key Sponsors:

FX:

Foremost Currency Group:
Currency Exchange specialists with over 12 years expertise in supporting property agents and clients with their overseas property purchase or sale. https://www.foremostcurrencygroup.co.uk/

Platinum:
Archant. http://www.archant.co.uk/news/archant-launches-global-luxury-property-magazine/

Platinum:
The Resident. http://www.theresident.co.uk/

Registration:
Corcoran Group https://www.corcoran.com/

Delegates:
SKS Media http://sks-of-london.com

Silver:
Mayfair International http://www.mayfairinternationalrealty.com/

Silver:
Quinton International https://www.quintoninternational.com/

Silver:
Andermatt Swiss Alps http://www.andermatt-swissalps.ch/en/

Media:
International Property & Travel http://ipropertymedia.com/

Local Media:
Abode2 http://www.abode2.com/


Featured Exhibitors:

Yamaha London https://www.yamahamusiclondon.com/

RE/MAX Collection, Luxury Lake View http://agenzie.remax.it/luxurylakeview

Baker & Woods http://www.baker-woods.co.uk/

Andermatt http://www.andermatt-swissalps.ch/

Allez Francais https://www.allez-francais.com/

International Property Awards https://propertyawards.net/

Diamond Casas http://www.diamondcasas.com/

Sothebys International http://www.sothebysrealty.co.za/

Mansion Global http://www.mansionglobal.com/

Frank Salt Malta https://franksalt.com.mt/

Costa del Sol Living http://costadelsolliving.com/

The Good Estate Agency http://www.thegea.co.uk/

Little House London http://www.littlehouselondon.com/

Square Edge http://squareedge.co.uk/

Remax Thailand http://www.remax.co.th/

Cerro Novo http://www.cerronovo.com/

The Black Truffle Company http://www.theblacktrufflecompany.com/

Bastalar http://www.bastaslar.com/

Desert Springs Almanzora https://www.desertspringsresort.es/

Remax Portugal http://www.remax.pt/

Remax Curacao https://www.realestate-curacao.com/en/

Solis y Mare https://www.solisymareproperty.com/

Landmass London http://landmass.co.uk/

Cilo Marbella http://www.cilomarbella.com/

Prime Property RU https://www.prime-property.ru/

Schon Properties http://schonproperties.ae/

Aristo Developers http://www.aristodevelopers.com/

Fine & Country Interior Design http://www.fineandcountry.com/interior-design

London Property South http://www.londonpropertysouth.co.uk/

Aqua Hot Tubs http://www.aquatubs.co.uk/

Lexus http://www.twickenham.lexus.co.uk/

MJ Developpement http://www.mj-developpement.com/

Mythic Grand Gaube https://www.mythic-grandgaube.com/

Your Valley Home https://www.yourvalleyhome.net/


____________________________________________________________


Featured Special Guest Speakers:

Ian Stafford, Chairman of London Sporting Club http://londonsportingclub.com

full list available at Show website
____________________________________________________________

Tony Sheringham
Sierra Kilo PR
+442032906001
email us here

What's it like at The Luxury Property Show, London Olympia, 27-28 October?