There were 369 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 171,876 in the last 365 days.

Norsk Hydro: Invitation - Hydro`s second quarter results 2017

/EIN News/ -- Hydro's second quarter results 2017 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday July 25, 2017. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

 Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47 2350 0296 Norway Toll
+44 (0)330 336 9412 UK Toll
+1 719-325-2202   USA Toll
+46 (0)8 5664 2793 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 6381023 

 

Distribution channels: Building, Construction