There were 901 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 156,555 in the last 365 days.

Red Rock Resorts Announces Third Quarter 2016 Conference Call and Earnings Release Date

/EIN News/ -- LAS VEGAS, Oct. 19, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Red Rock Resorts, Inc. ("Red Rock Resorts", "we" or the "Company") (NASDAQ:RRR) announced today that it will release the Company's financial results for the third quarter of 2016 on Monday, November 7, 2016 and will hold a conference call on the same day at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT). The conference call will consist of prepared remarks from the Company and will include a question and answer session.

To listen to the conference call, please dial into the conference operator no later than 4:15 p.m. ET (1:15 p.m. PT) on November 7, 2016 at (877) 793-4361. For those of you dialing in internationally, your dial in number is (615) 247-0185. A live audio webcast of the call will also be available at

A replay of the call will be available through November 14, 2016 at or by dialing in at (855) 859-2056 or internationally at (404) 537-3406 using conference ID: 4013206.

Red Rock Resorts
Daniel Foley, 702-495-3550
Media Contacts:
Red Rock Resorts
Lori Nelson, 702-495-4248

Primary Logo