There were 842 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 156,648 in the last 365 days.

FLIR Systems to Release Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results on Wednesday, October 26, 2016

/ -- WILSONVILLE, OR -- (Marketwired) -- 10/05/16 -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the third quarter 2016, at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT) on Wednesday, October 26, 2016. At this time, a summary presentation of third quarter financial results and operating highlights will also be available online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of Summary third quarter financial data, including segment details, will be available soon after the release of the third quarter results and may be accessed online from the Financial Info Database section at

FLIR has scheduled a conference call at 8:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. PT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter. A simultaneous webcast of the conference call and the accompanying summary presentation may be accessed online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of A replay will be available after 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) at this same internet address.

About FLIR Systems
FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture, and marketing of sensor systems that enhance perception and awareness. The Company's advanced thermal imaging and threat detection systems are used for a wide variety of imaging, thermography, and security applications, including airborne and ground-based surveillance, condition monitoring, research and development, manufacturing process control, search and rescue, drug interdiction, navigation, transportation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring, and chemical, biological, radiological, nuclear, and explosives (CBRNE) detection. Visit the Company's web site at

Investor Relations
Shane Harrison
Email Contact