There were 15 press releases posted in the last 24 hours and 170,582 in the last 365 days.

FLIR Systems to Release Second Quarter 2016 Financial Results on Wednesday, July 27, 2016


/EINPresswire.com/ -- WILSONVILLE, OR -- (Marketwired) -- 06/29/16 -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the second quarter 2016, at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT) on Wednesday, July 27, 2016. At this time, a summary presentation of second quarter financial results and operating highlights will also be available online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of www.FLIR.com/investor. Summary second quarter financial data, including segment details, will be available soon after the release of the second quarter results and may be accessed online from the Financial Info Database section at www.FLIR.com/investor.

FLIR has scheduled a conference call at 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter. A simultaneous webcast of the conference call and the accompanying summary presentation may be accessed online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of www.FLIR.com/investor. A replay will be available after 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) at this same internet address.

About FLIR Systems
FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture, and marketing of sensor systems that enhance perception and awareness. The Company's advanced thermal imaging and threat detection systems are used for a wide variety of imaging, thermography, and security applications, including airborne and ground-based surveillance, condition monitoring, research and development, manufacturing process control, search and rescue, drug interdiction, navigation, transportation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring, and chemical, biological, radiological, nuclear, and explosives (CBRNE) detection. Visit the Company's web site at www.FLIR.com.

Investor Relations
Shane Harrison
503-498-3547
Email Contact